Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Barger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jamie Barger

5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Mason

David Mason

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ashlie marshall

ashlie marshall

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the friendly customer service and willingness to go above and beyond! Great priced full coverage insurance with lots of ways to save and an easy claims process too! Definitely recommend contacting Lisa Lockhart for all your insurance needs, she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Blake Widick

Blake Widick

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kayla Meade

Kayla Meade

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and his staff provide exceptional services that go beyond car insurance. They are friendly and offer immediate help whenever needed."
Profile photo of Natasha Williams

Natasha Williams

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance agency that always fulfills our needs and takes care of whatever problems we may have when it comes to our insurance! Melissa Lasley is my life saver!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Damron

Heather Damron

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Lisa helped me and was fabulous."
Profile photo of Jerry Alvarez

Jerry Alvarez

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Started dealing with Miranda after my move to VA, Miranda's work ethics and customer service skills are unmatched and she is soooo friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Roark

Teresa Roark

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa at state farm is very professional and I guarantee you that she will beat any other insurance quots, thank you Melissa for serving my family the best insurance and cheapest rates keep up your good work, you’re the best!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Clayborm

Tammy Clayborm

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Real polite and helpful shout out to lisa great service"
Profile photo of Angela Campbell

Angela Campbell

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Selina Vance

Selina Vance

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melvin Vance

Melvin Vance

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional, quick to help you with any questions or problems you may have."
Profile photo of Larry Lawson

Larry Lawson

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gearl Lowe

Gearl Lowe

February 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"I just talked to him once on the phone,just started with him,Ask me again in 6 months or a year from now..I liked talking to him. We'll see!"
Profile photo of Adam Thompson

Adam Thompson

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff, great agent"
Profile photo of Anthony Shortridge

Anthony Shortridge

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They r very great people and cheapest insurance i could find"
Profile photo of Tasha Fisher

Tasha Fisher

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rate given between the current insurance I had and another company I had called. Super friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Pennington

Kim Pennington

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Russell Carter

Russell Carter

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Justice

Kimberly Justice

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jamie Barger StateFarm for a few years now. The staff is always ready to answer questions. I would recommend Jamie, Melissa, Lisa and Miranda for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kandace Kiser

Kandace Kiser

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa is amazing at her job!! Anytime we have any questions she is always on top of it with answers, she keeps it simple! Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!!😊"
Profile photo of Scott Lipe

Scott Lipe

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bobby Nipper

Bobby Nipper

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melissa has been amazing working with me she knows what she's doing and has been very helpful thank you melissa"
Profile photo of Cheri Brannan

Cheri Brannan

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people in this office are super helpful!"